CALENDAR

Home
Calendar
Discography
Order CDs
Merchandise
Biography
Press
Quotes
Gallery
Video
Session/Credits
Links
Booking
E-Mail
2001-2014
Barrelhouse Chuck
All rights reserved.

Upcoming Performances

July 2 (Wed)
Barrelhouse Flats
2624 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
8PM-11:30AM

July 7 ( Mon ) Sara's Pub.
1567 S Madison Rd, Beloit, WI
(608) 207-3139 Barrelhouse
Barrelhouse Chuck w/ Dave Potter,
Dave Hernandez Steve Dougherty,
Dave Wood

July 9 (Wed)
Barrelhouse Flats
2624 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
8PM-11:30AM

July 11 ( Fri )  Wedding
Herrington Inn Private Party
Geneva, Wisconsin solo piano

July 15 ( Tues ) Concert Series
W/ Little Frank, Gerry Hundt,
Oscar Wilson. Grand  Rapids MI
7:00 PM- 9: 00 PM

July 16 (Wed)
Barrelhouse Flats
2624 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
8PM-11:30AM

July 19 ( Sat ) Midway Tavern
810 W 4th St, Mishawaka, IN 46544
(574) 255-0458  Barrelhouse
Chuck Blues Band 9:00 pm -2:00 AM

July 23 (Wed)
Barrelhouse Flats
2624 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
8PM-11:30PM

July 26 ( Sat ) Wheelhouse Restaurant
E1209 County Road Q,
Waupaca, WI 54981
(715) 258-8289
Westside Andy, Barrelhouse Chuck
Mel Ford, Steve Dougherty, Dave Wood
1:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 
July 27 ( Sun ) Atwood Fest
149 Waubesa Street
Madison, WI 53704
608.241.1574 Westside Andy
Steve Dougherty, Dave Wood
 
July 28 ( Mon ) Warner Park Blues Concert
w/ West Side Andy
Steve Dougherty, Dave Wood
2930 North Sherman Avenue
Madison, WI  6:00 pm -7:30 pm

July 30 (Wed)
Barrelhouse Flats
2624 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
8PM-1130PM
 
Aug. 4 (Mon) - 6 ( Weds ) Kim Wilson
Blues All-stars California tour
 
Aug. 6 ( Weds ) Barrelhouse Flat
2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 857-0421  8:00 PM-11:30PM
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
 
Aug. 8 ( Fri ) Harry's Place
1160 Riverside Drive, Beloit Wis
Westside Andy w/ Barrelhouse Chuck,
Billy Flynn, Steve Dougherty, Dave Wood
 
Aug. 9 ( Sat ) Harlem Ave Lounge
3701 Harlem Ave.
Berwyn, IL,  (708) 484-3610
9:30 PM- 2:30 PM
Barrelhouse Chuck & Billy Flynn Band
 
Aug 13. ( Weds ) Barrelhouse Flat
2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 857-0421  8:00 pm -11:30PM
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
 
Aug 16 ( Sat ) Edmonton Blues fest
5:50 pm w/ The Cashbox Kings &
Barrelhouse Chuck & Billy Flynn
9930 Groat Rd, Edmonton,
AB T6G 2A8, Canada
 
Aug. 20 ( Weds ) Barrelhouse Flat
2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 857-0421  8:00 PM-11:30PM
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
 
Aug 23 ( Sat ) Byron Blues Fest
4781 S. Bend Road: Rockford, IL
Barrelhouse Chuck w/ Westside Andy,
Mel Ford, Steve Dougherty, Dave Wood
 
Aug. 24 ( Sun ) The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill,
10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Moose fest.  in the afternoon
Barrelhouse Chuck w/ Westside Andy Band
 
Aug. 27 ( Weds ) Barrelhouse Flat
2624 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 857-0421
8:00 PM-11:30PM
Barrelhouse Chuck & Erwin Helfer
 
Aug. 30 ( Sat ) The Cashbox Kings
Iowa Blues  T.B.A. w/ Barrelhouse Chuck

Sept 6 ( Sat ) Friendly Tap
Roosevelt Rd, Berwyn, IL 60402
(708) 484-9794  8:00 pm
Barrelhouse Chuck & John Carpender