CALENDAR

Home
Calendar
Discography
Order CDs
Merchandise
Biography
Press
Quotes
Gallery
Video
Session/Credits
Links
Booking
E-Mail
© 2001-2014
Barrelhouse Chuck
All rights reserved.

Upcoming Performances

Barrelhouse Chuck and Friends Scandinavian Tour featuring
Sven Zetterberg,
MikaelFahleryd & the Magnetic North Blues Band

Oct. 16 (Thur) Color Line Bluescruise, Oslo-Kiel

Oct. 17 (Fri) Color Line

Oct. 18 (Sat) Oslo Bluesclub (afternoon show)
Skedsmo Bluesclub (evening show)

Oct. 20 (Mon) Recording Session, Oslo

Oct. 21 (Tues) Recording Session, Oslo

Oct. 22 (Wed) Travel to Svalbard

Oct. 23 (Thur) Dark Season Festival, Longyearbayen, Svalbard

Oct. 24 (Fri) Dark Season Festival

Oct. 25 (Sat) Dark Season Festival

Oct. 26 (Sun) Dark Season Festival (Hosting last night "Party Jam Session")

Oct. 27 (Mon) Travel to Oslo

Oct. 28 (Tues) Ronneby, Sweden "Cafe & Matsal"

Oct. 29 (Wed) Kalmar Bluesclub, Sweden
“Cafe Söderport”

Oct. 30 (Thurs)
Trollhättan, Sweden “Bluescafe”

Oct. 31 (Fri) Helsingborg, Sweden "The Tivoli"

Nov. 1 (Sat) Gothenburg, "Nefertiti Jazzclub"

Nov. 6 (Thurs) Boogie 'n Blues Piano Revue

Lighthouse Tavern
7301 N Sheridan Rd,
Chicago
8PM- Midnight
Barrelhouse Chuck & Robert Harvey on piano

Nov 15th ( Sat ) Harlem Ave lounge
 3701 Harlem Ave, Berwyn, IL
 (708) 484-3610  9:30 pm - 2: 30 am
 Barrelhouse Chuck & The Blue Lights